BOROUGH OF BRADLEY BEACH

RESOLUTION 2025-2

Mayor Gubitosi announces the following appointments effective January 1, 2025 for annual and various terms:

Clerk's Office

Deputy Registrar Michelle Whille Alternate Registrar Cathy Liput

Public Agency Compliance Officer Michele Whille

Safety Coordinator Michele Whille

ADA Coordinator Michele Whille

Right to Know Officer John Reid

Office of Emergency Management

Municipal Disaster Control Director

911 Coordinator

OEM Coordinator

Norman Goldfarb

Norman Goldfarb

Deputy Coordinators Keith Dilello, Sr.

Robert Pearsall William Psiuk

Volunteer Member(s) Keith Dilello, Jr. (Hazardous Material Technician)

Jason Ross Tom Gavin Dan Iradi

Joseph Albanese Brian Crean Jason Afanador

Community Development Block Grant (CDBG)

Coordinator Al Gubitosi

Alternate Coordinator TBD

Beach Department

Beach Manager Shawn Heeter
Chief Lifeguard Michael Rosenberg

Library Board	Libi	ary	Boar	d
----------------------	------	-----	------	---

Mayor	Al Gubitosi	Expires 12/31/28	
Mayor's Alternate	TBD	Expires 12/31/28	
School Representative	Morgan Maclearie-Gonzalez	Expires 12/31/25	
Trustees	Jeanette Sznajderman Expires 12/33		
	Nanci Bachman	Expires 12/31/26	
	Michael Healey	Expires 12/31/26	
	Barbara Johnston	Expires 12/31/27	
	Jeannie Morretto	Expires 12/31/25	
	Nancy Rine	Expires 12/31/26	
	Jennifer Mazza	Expires 12/31/28	
Fletcher Lake Commission			
Chairman	Anthony DiMaio	Expires 12/31/26	
Chairman	Tilliony Dividio	Expires 12/31/20	
Member(s)	Marc Rosenthal	Expires 12/31/26	
	Salvatore Galassetti	Expires 12/31/26	
Altagrapha	Lumdo Duorum	Everines 12/21/25	
Alternate	Lynda Brown	Expires 12/31/25	
Recreation Board			
Chair	Rusty Caldwell	Expires 12/31/25	
Member(s)	Tom Gavin	Expires 12/31/25	
	Norman Goldbarb	Expires 12/31/25	
	CJ Scharfenstein	Expires 12/31/25	
	Liz Hernandez	Expires 12/31/25	
Sylvan Lake Commission			
Chair	Anne Politi	Expires 12/31/25	
Member(s)	Anne Politi	Expires 12/31/26	
. ,	Kathleen Martin	Expires 12/31/25	
	Beverly Riley	Expires 12/31/25	
Alternate	Sharon Luba	Expires 12/31/25	
Alternate	Dennis Luba	Expires 12/31/26	
		r ====================================	

Shade Tree Commission

Chairman	Larry Bagwell	Expires 12/31/26
Vice Chair	Zenyk Kosarych	Expires 12/31/26
Secretary	Anne Gubitosi	Expires 12/31/26
Member(s)	Noelle Weinberg	Expires 12/31/25
	Laurie Bagley	Expires 12/31/26
	Caroline Davidson	Expires 12/31/26
Alternate	Susan Pearsall	Expires 12/31/27

Tourism Commission

Director/Secretary	Amy Hall	Expires 12/31/25
Member (s)	Andres Zapato Mark Pasch Tom McGill	Expires 12/31/25 Expires 12/31/25 Expires 12/31/25

Seconded by Councilperson Greenblatt and adopted on roll call by the following vote:

	AYES	NAYS	ABSTAIN	ABSENT
Ms. DeNoble	X			
Ms. Greenblatt	X			
Mr. Nowicki	X			
Mr. Weber	X			
Mayor Gubitosi	X			

CERTIFICATION

I, Erica Kostyz, Municipal Clerk, Borough of Bradley Beach, Monmouth County, New Jersey, do hereby certify that the foregoing resolution was duly adopted by the Mayor and Council at the January 1, 2025 Reorganization Meeting.

Erica Kostyz Erica Kostyz, RMC, CMR

Municipal Clerk