## **BOROUGH OF BRADLEY BEACH**

## **RESOLUTION 2025-2**

Mayor Gubitosi announces the following appointments effective January 1, 2025 for annual and various terms:

<u>Clerk's Office</u> Deputy Registrar Alternate Registrar	Michelle Whille Cathy Liput	
Public Agency Compliance Officer	Michele Whille	
Safety Coordinator	Michele Whille	
ADA Coordinator	Michele Whille	
Right to Know Officer	John Reid	
Office of Emergency Management		
Municipal Disaster Control Director	Norman Goldfarb	
911 Coordinator	Norman Goldfarb	
OEM Coordinator	Norman Goldfarb	
Deputy Coordinators	Keith Dilello, Sr.	
	Robert Pearsall	
	William Psiuk	
Volunteer Member(s)	Keith Dilello, Jr. (Hazardous Material Technician)	
	Jason Ross	
	Tom Gavin	
	Dan Iradi	
	Joseph Albanese	
	Brian Crean	
	Jason Afanador	
Community Development Block Grant (CDBG)		

Community Development Dioc	K Ofant (CDDO)
Coordinator	Al Gubitosi
Alternate Coordinator	TBD

## **Beach Department**

Beach Manager Chief Lifeguard Shawn Heeter Michael Rosenberg

Library Board		
Mayor	Al Gubitosi	Expires 12/31/28
Mayor's Alternate	TBD	Expires 12/31/28
School Representative	Morgan Maclearie-Gonzalez	Expires 12/31/25
Trustees	Jeanette Sznajderman	Expires 12/31/28
	Nanci Bachman	Expires 12/31/26
	Michael Healey	Expires 12/31/26
	Barbara Johnston	Expires 12/31/27
	Jeannie Morretto	Expires 12/31/25
	Nancy Rine	Expires 12/31/26
	Jennifer Mazza	Expires 12/31/28
Fletcher Lake Commission		
Chairman	Anthony DiMaio	Expires 12/31/26
Member(s)	Marc Rosenthal	Expires 12/31/26
	Salvatore Galassetti	Expires 12/31/26
		-
Alternate	Lynda Brown	Expires 12/31/25
<b>Recreation Board</b>		
Chair	Rusty Caldwell	Expires 12/31/25
Member(s)	Tom Gavin	Expires 12/31/25
	Norman Goldbarb	Expires 12/31/25
	CJ Scharfenstein	Expires 12/31/25
	Liz Hernandez	Expires 12/31/25
Sylvan Lake Commission		
Chair	Anne Politi	Expires 12/31/25
Member(s)	Anne Politi	Expires 12/31/26
	Kathleen Martin	Expires 12/31/25
	Beverly Riley	Expires 12/31/25
Alternate	Sharon Luba	Expires 12/31/25
Alternate	Dennis Luba	Expires 12/31/26
Shade Tree Commission		
Chairman	Larry Bagwell	Expires 12/31/26
Vice Chair	Zenyk Kosarych	Expires 12/31/26
Secretary	Anne Gubitosi	Expires 12/31/26
Member(s)	Noelle Weinberg	Expires 12/31/25
	Laurie Bagley	Expires 12/31/26
	Caroline Davidson	Expires 12/31/26

Susan Pearsall

Expires 12/31/27

Tourism Commission		
Director/Secretary	Amy Hall	Expires 12/31/25
Member (s)	Andres Zapato	Expires 12/31/25
	Mark Pasch	Expires 12/31/25
	Tom McGill	Expires 12/31/25

AYES NAYS ABSTAIN ABSENT

Ms. DeNoble Ms. Greenblatt Mr. Nowicki Mr. Weber Mayor Gubitosi

## CERTIFICATION

I, Erica Kostyz, Municipal Clerk, Borough of Bradley Beach, Monmouth County, New Jersey, do hereby certify that the foregoing resolution was duly adopted by the Mayor and Council at the January 1, 2025 Reorganization Meeting.

Erica Kostyz, RMC, CMR Municipal Clerk