Bradley Beach

http://bradleybeachnj.gov/cn/ContactInfo/index.cfm?tpid=13769

Email a link to this web page.
Simply fill out this form and click Send.
*Fields in Red are required.
*You must enter a valid email
*You must enter a valid email.
Submit Service Request
Contacts Directory

Contacts Directory

Administration
Name Address Phone
Kelly Barrett, Borough Clerk/Business Administrator kbarrett@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelKelly Barrett's732-776-2983Fax732 775-1782
Borough Bradley Beach, Information info@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelBorough Bradley Beach's732 776-2999 ext 1010Fax732 775-1782
Erica Kostyz, Deputy Borough Clerk ekostyz@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelErica Kostyz's732-776-2999 ext 1026Fax732-775-1782
Michele Whille, Adm. Assistant/Deputy Registrar mwhille@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelMichele Whille's732-776-2999 Ext 1029Fax732 775-1782
Community Development (Code, Construction, Fire & Zoning)
Name Address Phone
Vacancy ., Director, Fire Marshal, Code Officer @bradleybeachnj.gov Vacancy .'sDirect Fax
 
TelVacancy .'s732-776-2999 Ext 1033Fax732-775-1782
Donald Frangipane, Electrical Inspector
 
TelDonald Frangipane's732-776-2999 ext 1033Fax732-775-1782
Derrick Medina, Plumbing Subcode
 
TelDerrick Medina's732-776-2999 1033Fax732-775-1782
Theresa Sullivan, Technical Assistant (TACO) code@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelTheresa Sullivan's732 776-2999 Ext 1016Fax732 775-1782
Kenneth Triano, Construction Official, Building Subcode Official ktriano@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelKenneth Triano's732-776-2999 Ext 1034Fax732 775-1782
Don Clare, Electrical Subcode code@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelDon Clare's732-776-2999 ext 1035Fax732-775-1782
Vacancy ., Fire Subcode code@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelVacancy .'s732-776-2999 Ext 1037Fax732-775-1782
George Waterman, Zoning Official zoningofficer@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelGeorge Waterman's732-776-2999 Ext 1038Fax732-775-1782
Ken Child, Asst. Code Official kchild@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelKen Child's732-776-2999 Ext 1039Fax732-775-1782
Court
Name Address Phone
Paul Capotorto, Judge
701 Main Street, Bradley Beach , NJ 07720 
TelPaul Capotorto's732 776-2999 ext 1045
Patricia Megill, Court Administrator
701 Main Street, Bradley Beach, NJ 07720 
TelPatricia Megill's732-776-2999 ext 1045
Finance Department
Name Address Phone
Gail Krzyzczuk, CTC,CFO, Tax Collector/CFO gailk@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelGail Krzyzczuk, CTC,CFO's732 776-2999 ext 1014Fax732 775-1782
Patricia Martuscelli, Deputy Tax/Sewer pmartuscelli@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelPatricia Martuscelli's732-776-2999 Ext 1025Fax732 775-1782
Planning / Zoning
Name Address Phone
William Psiuk, Planning Board Chairman
 
TelWilliam Psiuk's732 776-2999 ext 1017
Harvey Rosenberg, Board of Adjustment Chairman
 
TelHarvey Rosenberg's732-776-2999Fax732-775-1782
Kristie Armour, Secretary
 
Tel Kristie Armour's732-776-2999 Ext 1017Fax732 775-1782
Professional Appointments
Name Address Phone
Gerald Freda, PE, PP, Borough Engineer- Leon S. Avakian, Inc
788 Wayside Rd., Neptune, NJ 07753 
TelGerald Freda, PE, PP's732-922-9229
Public Safety
Name Address Phone
Bradley Beach Police Department,
701 Main Street, Bradley Beach, NJ 07720 
TelBradley Beach Police Department's732 775-6900
Leonard Guida, Chief
 
TelLeonard Guida's732 775-6900 ext 2012
Public Works
Name Address Phone
Dana Mikaitis, Secretary Dmikaitis@bradleybeachnj.gov
705 Evergreen Avenue, Bradley Beach, NJ 07720 
TelDana Mikaitis's732-776-2999 ext 3101Fax732-869-0331
Biagio Cofone, Supt. Public Works bcofone@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelBiagio Cofone's732 776-2999 Ext. 3110Fax732-869-0331
Patrick Allan, Assist. Supt. Public Works pallan@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelPatrick Allan's732-776-2999 Ext. 3111Fax732-869-0331
Andrew Neaves, SanitationForeman dmikaitis@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelAndrew Neaves's732 776-2999 ext 3112Fax732 869-0331
Recreation
Name Address Phone
Shawn Heeter, Director recreation@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelShawn Heeter's732-776-2993
Tax Assessment Office
Name Address Phone
Edward Mullane, Tax Assessor taxassessor@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelEdward Mullane's732-776-2999 Ext 1019Fax732 775-1782
Robert Cahn, Assistant Tax Assessor taxassessor@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelRobert Cahn's732-776-2999 Ext 1019Fax732 775-1782
Tourism
Name Address Phone
Nicole Kienlen, Secretary tourism@bradleybeachnj.gov
 
TelNicole Kienlen's732 776-2999 ext 1028Fax732 775-1782